babel (noun). confused mixture of noises or voices

June 1, 2008

(The following is a post with more substance than the last)

So I had a dream last night.
It was about me and someone else.
We were sharing something special.
But when I awoke from this dream of mine, I felt strange.
I’m really afraid that I won’t be able to share this moment with them.

But just to let you know dear:
I really want to share the chocolate/strawberry sundae (with a cherry on top on the whipped cream, and chocolate sprinkles) with you.

I guess what it comes down to, is that I do not wish to lose you as a friend, ever.
I love you.

Today, I finally have my hands on a new issue of Yen Magazine. Coincidently, it talks about the wonders of blogging and whatnot. I have read the advices, but not sure if I should adhere to them of now. I mean, a blog takes a lot of time, and effort to maintain. And right now, I’d rather put that time and effort into HSC.
God love it. I was suppose to post a transcript of last issue’s Yen article “51 ways to be Happy” (or something along those lines). I’ll leave that for next post.

2 hours of today was spent at mathematics tuition, and the rest was spent at Parramatta Westfields with Ken. Of course, I should have been attempting to finish my damn research, but I don’t think I’ve ever said no to that boy.

(It’s funny, I thought this post would have more substance, but to be honest, nothing is flowing. All I have that’s running through my mind is a whole babel of English and Agriculture jargon that I’m going to utilise to do this research paper. Apologies.)

I sincerely hope next round is better. Perhaps I should finish both my research papers, then hop back on.
Doesn’t sound like such a bad idea.
Time to go read the news headlines.

Leave a Reply

