ergonomics (noun). the study of the relationship between people and their working environment

September 28, 2008

I never knew this word existed until Kenny mentioned it to me.
I thought it was appropiate considering HSC is two and half weeks away (AND I WONDER WHAT YOU’RE DOING HERE WHEN YOU’RE SUPPOSE TO BE STUDYING!) – go away and pursue some ergonomics in your study area.

Anyway, before you leave, I found the music video of the song that I am currently loving and relating to (my blog name and tag line is derived from this song).
I like unofficial version much better, but for some reason, it won’t play on wordpress, so I’ve linked it here.
The Show-Lenka. Enjoy!

P.S: Study hard okay lovelies? We’ll party harder after HSC. (L)

3 Responses to “ergonomics (noun). the study of the relationship between people and their working environment”

  1. Ken Says:

    Hey Tien, guess what?

    BEATCHA!

  2. hieu Says:

    i scored full marks for my ergonomics Q in ipt :)

  3. Dennis Says:

    the video is apparently “no longer available”. :-(

    but that’s alright – i heard it on the radio last night and i absolutely love it!

    ttyl :-)

Leave a Reply

