alluvion (noun). the wash or flow of water against a shore

January 19, 2009

After a day of work, I headed out to Cynthia’s for some potato/fish bake and some singstar. Twas fun to catch up with people I haven’t seen in what seems like ages.
Here are some a few snaps from tonight:

Teacup & Elton

Teacup & Elton

Teacup & Brendan

Teacup & Brendan

An

An

Yeah. That’s about it. Go and swoon over these cutie pies.
I can’t really think of anything to draw alluvion into the post, so I think I’m gonna fail tonight :(
I got my Visa Debit today, but I never received the activation letter that has my activation code, so I cant use it yet. Lameee.

I’m feeling a little confused, a little elated. Talk soon.

Leave a Reply

