Machiavellian (adj). using clever but often dishonest methods which deceive people so that one can gain power or control

January 22, 2009

What a hard word to incorporate into a blog post :( (Apologies in advance if I fail to mention it at all this post)

Most of my musings today revolved around mostly around the course I was offered by UNSW.
I think I’m going to thoroughly enjoy my first year of tertiary studies with International Studies. The course seems so intriguiging. I feel a bit saddened that I’m not going sttraight into Law, but Mummy says it’s alright as I would have had a whole year worth of fun (and study of course) before knuckling down on the double degree.  That brings me to my second resolution of the year: WAM 75+
I really love my Mummy- the days I spend working with her I feel a tad wiser after some rather brief and random chats. WOO to growing wiser.

Althought I slept early (or what is considered early by me) last night, I failed to wake up early enough for a morning session of the gym. Consequently, I didn’t pay a visit to the gym today because I finished work at 9pm. So I’ll have to visit tomorrow morning before heading out with some beautiful people to pick up their babies ;)

My tongue hurts for some reason………

Blogger’s block.

One Response to “Machiavellian (adj). using clever but often dishonest methods which deceive people so that one can gain power or control”

  1. TIMSUN Says:

    HI FIVE FOR INTERNATIONALS STUDES (although different schools)

Leave a Reply

