Weekend No. 3

January 24, 2009

I dont have much inspiration for today to blog today; haven’t been able to process musings and thoughts and articulate it to this medium. I’ve been extremely busy with Chinese New Year preparations.

I was only told this morning that the annual family dinner was going to be held tonight at my place. This consequently destroyed all plans for today and tomorrow (as tomorrow will be another family dinner at my other grandmother’s house).

I have to go spend soem quality time with the extended family now.
Toodles.

Leave a Reply

