pibroch (noun). a series of variations on a martial theme or traditional dirge for the highland bagpipes

January 28, 2009

What the fuck at today’s word?
(Sorry to all the literate people out there)

Met this man todaywho suffers from epilepsy. He probably has an IQ of 200+ because he is a walking encyclopedia, able to recall facts and figures regarding Sydney with the most gracious ease.  He tells me that he always has to keep his mind running to prevent epileptic seizures.

Maggie here on the other hand, is feeling rather lethargic after an hour on the phone with Abarna.
Exhausted from work and gym.

Bedtime! (:

(I am not in the blogging mood at the moment; Apologies)

P.S: Lady Gaga’s Paparazzi is an awesome song, go download if your internet allows (:

P.P.S: I want this DAA dress
dontaskamanda-studded-dress

P.P.P.S: I changed my uni timetable. It is now as follows:
timetableeeeeee2Same courses and all, but I freed up Tuesday so I can prepare myself for the hectic Wednesday.

And I just figured out this evening that Vivien has had a wordpress for quite a while now; I am so out of it. HELLO VIVIEN! :D

3 Responses to “pibroch (noun). a series of variations on a martial theme or traditional dirge for the highland bagpipes”

  1. Vivien Says:

    Your timetable does not look as impressive as before (I was trying to angle for 3days instead of 4days).

    On the other hand…

    I WAS NAMEDROPPED! WOOHOO!

  2. Vivien Says:

    I’m so silly I forgot to ask, what course did you get into?


  3. […] Maggie: Lady Gaga is awesome for singing and dancing to, eh?! And thank you for informing me about the free UNSW diary – […]

Leave a Reply

