gramineous (adj). pertaining to, or resembling, grasses.

February 2, 2009

This is what I spent the most of the work day doing:
img_02612
Gym today was goood. I felt the pump during weights and the blood running after cardio- my face was tomato red. How exciting.

Then I went and spoiled it all by eating something stupid like fried noodles; I should have stuck to something of a gramineous nature like wheatgrass. Silly, silly Maggie.
I’ll be back there tomorrow morning! :D

Tired. Sleep now.

Leave a Reply

