umbrage (noun). suspicion of injury or wrong; offense; resentment

February 6, 2009

I have 13″ new generation Macbook sitting on my bed waiting for me to open it so it can unleash its awesomeness with an added touch of sophistication.
I decided that after purchasing it that my new baby would be a boy.  Toby is its name. I would ask you to say Hello, but it’s still in its box because I’m too afraid to open it, mainly because its so beautifully packed. I’ll just show you a photo of what he’ll look like, so you can like….swoon over it! :)
new-gen-mac (sex-on-table)

Besides obtaining my new Mac today, I went out to the city with some lovely friends that I haven’t seen in a long while. We had some nice KoreanBBQ food for lunch, and Cynthia and I had some lovely 32cm ice-cream- it was blissful right until we reached the No Frills cone at the bottom.  And because of its great value at $2.90, next time I venture out to the city, I shall get the strawberry flavoured one! :D
Thankyou Cynthia for planning the day :)

Leave a Reply

