Weekend No.5

February 7, 2009

I spent a glorious hot day at Glebe today.

The markets aren’t really that great on days where the mercury reaches 40 degrees celcius. I have gone at least 2 shades darker, woo! (but there is no such thing as a healthy tan kiddies!)

I spent less than $100 all up on materialistic items- I bagged a pair of cute shoes for $5 :D
I shall post up photos tomorrow.

Actually, I’ll blog more tomorrow- I’m busy with Toby at the moment.
Transferring music and photos and things of a similar effect; talk about being a busy mother :D

Leave a Reply

