Weekend No. 6

February 15, 2009

Am currently at Allen’s spit roast party and won’t be home until later. So I’ll do my blogging now (:

I spent my morning/afternoon with Abarna. We strolled the shops of Macarthur Square and watched “He’s Just Not That Into You”. Very good Chick-flick.
Scarlett Johansson’s character used the term ‘dry-humping’; I didn’t know what that meant- until tonight when I asked Kay.
“It’s sex with clothes on” says one very informative friend named Kay.

I am now (feel) very well informed about life; just a tad wiser if you will (:

One Response to “Weekend No. 6”

  1. Tan Says:

    Dry humping is also how desperate men dance at clubs and such.

Leave a Reply

