lugubrious (adj). mournful, gloomy, sorrowful

March 16, 2009

Even though it has been more than 24 hours since Coldplay, I am still in awe of them. They are so great! :D I want to have Chris Martin’s child. dsc03364

I was completely and utterly drained at uni today because of the concert.  My legs were aching and my eyes were hurting, but it was so worth it. COLDLAY COLDPLAY COLDPLAY (L)

Thankgod for energy drinks.

I have a crap load of uni work to attend to.

I had a wonderful lunch(break) with some lovelies. I want it to be daily but our timetables say No.

I’ll be doing a (uni) street campaign tomorrow in the arvo for CLOSE THE GAP as part of Oxfam.  Please come visit and say hello, and show your interest to, what I think is, an awesome cause.  I’ll be situated outside the library.

Timothy has finally started to blog again! I haven’t been able to read the content yet but am yearning to after I get some stuff done! I can’t wait to indulge in his musings :D
Dear Timothy, I hope this finds you well.

One Response to “lugubrious (adj). mournful, gloomy, sorrowful”

  1. TIMSUN Says:

    HI MAGGIE

Leave a Reply

