adamantine (adj). unyielding, inflexible

March 23, 2009

Meet my friend, Reila:

Maggiesnail: why do you want a kitten reila?

Reila: …cos.. theyre little and cute and i can name him Prometheus Icarus Meko Paddington. And then when people ask me what my kitten’s name is, I can say its Prometheus, short of Prometheus Icarus Meko Paddington BUT you may also call him PIMP

heheh

Maggiesnail:
OMG. you are so adorable (L)(L)(L)

(This kinda of format is usually seen in Reila’s blogging.  I have asked for permission to do today’s blog in this format. I really respect intellectual property and go about the right means to use and share it)

One Response to “adamantine (adj). unyielding, inflexible”

  1. TIMSUN Says:

    where are the footnotes

Leave a Reply

