comestible (adj). edible

March 25, 2009

Wednesdays are always a jam-packed day for me- a whole 12 hours devoted education (getting two and from included).  I skipped my first lecture today (French-grammar), and felt a bit rebellious.  However, in place of the lecture, I rocked up to a Dev Stud make-up tutorial which, needless to say, was thoroughly interesting.

I have a stack of reading to do for Friday’s tutorials, a Protocol to finish up and French homework. I hope I can complete all this by tomorrow night so I can feel good.

*

I have become heavily immersed in multiple MSN conversations, which I’m having difficulty maintaining cos I suck at multi-tasking, therefore, I shall leave with the post as I succumb to blogger’s block.

Apologies if this let you down.

Leave a Reply

