Weekend No. 12

March 29, 2009

I can’t believe we’re at the end three months already- time flies doesn’t it?

To all the beautiful people I call my friends: I have 3 assessments in the next two weeks.
Sorry if I miss a call or two and can’t stay to chat for long, or if I don’t reply to your messages online/offline/facebook/sms-
I will get back to you asap.
I’m working towards Reila’s standards 8-)

Kimmy’s 18th Bash was great- I hope you enjoyed it grandly dear (L)

I sometimes hold my head up way too high.

Leave a Reply

