soporific (adj). sleep-causing; marked by sleepiness; drowsy

April 28, 2009

Cadbury Dairy Milk Chocolate has the most irrelevant advertisements:

(more recently seen)

I wish I had the ability to do such things with my brows- I’d be paid to do so.

Back to my soporific readings. Eugh.

4 Responses to “soporific (adj). sleep-causing; marked by sleepiness; drowsy”

  1. TIMSUN Says:

    i have never understood the gorilla one WHAT DOES IT HAVE TO DO WITH CHOCOLATE

    also i hate phil collins

  2. Alysse :) Says:

    WHY DO YOU HATE PHIL COLLINS TIMSUN?!
    i almost said tim collins lol.
    the gorilla ad is my tied favourite ad ever :)
    and i only saw that eyebrow one tonight, i love it too
    learn to do such things maggie!
    then show me :D

    • TIMSUN Says:

      didn’t we have a whole discussion about why phil collins is terrible once, and it ended with you saying “my mum loves him”?

  3. Vanessa Says:

    LOL I love that gorilla ad too!

Leave a Reply

