auspicious (adj). relating to favourable circumstances; marked by success

April 29, 2009

Awh! Lawrence Lueng’s Choose Your Own Adventure just came to an end.  I wish I had got into it earlier. I only enjoyed 3 episodes :(

I have a 2500words essay due on Friday and I have yet to start it. I shall go do so now.

Bland.

One Response to “auspicious (adj). relating to favourable circumstances; marked by success”

  1. TIMSUN Says:

    gah it was so good! i loved it. especially the terrible chinese music video he did in the last episode.

    will def. buy the dvd

Leave a Reply

