Weekend No. 18

May 10, 2009

I stayed home today to accomplish some work, where my brother got to meet Laurence Leung at Miranda.

BOO! :(

Apologies my posts have been very limited- a tad pre-occupied with uni work (yet again).  It’s a vicious cycle of readings, research and essays.  I simple CANNOT wait until the break comes along.

The Harper’s Island ad on Channel 10 is scaring the shenanigans out of me.

I’ll go back to reading about the US-Cambodian Textile Agreement.

One Response to “Weekend No. 18”

  1. TIMSUN Says:

    ARGH ARGH WHY WAS HE THERE ZOMG

    all of a sudden cramming my face at yumcha on sunday does not seem as awesome as it did a minute ago

Leave a Reply

