mansuetude (noun). gentleness of manner; mildness

May 17, 2009

I paid a visit to the gym today to get away from this dreadful essay. I did my weights, cardio and swam.  3 hours later, I still have water trapped in the ear :(

I can’t wait until 2pm tomorrow afternoon when I’m free from its constraints- even though there’s two more waiting for me to greet, and a French listening task.

MID-YEAR RECESS IN 3 WEEKS TIME! :D
(I only have one exam during the exam period, and its a multiple-choice. That’s why I’m so exicted LOL)

I stumbled across this (just) today!

I laughed so hard (I’m so mean :()

Leave a Reply

