rebarbative (adj). repellent; irritating; unpleasant, objectionable

May 22, 2009

Am feeling extremely lethargic- I think it may be the weather or me stuffing myself at dinner, maybe a combination of both.
I have been watching Lawrence Leung on DVD for the past hour.

“The most action my bed has ever got was my Star Wars pillow case”

-Lawrence Leung

HAHAHAHA! :D

Oh! And here is my timetable for Semester Two:

(CLICK TO ENLARGE!)
Coffee anyone? ;)

And I just realised I’m not going to be in the same class as the funny guy in my class!
BOOOOO! :(

8 Responses to “rebarbative (adj). repellent; irritating; unpleasant, objectionable”

  1. Leena Susan Says:

    CAN’T SEEEEEE IT!

    Send send send send :)

  2. MAGGIESNAIL Says:

    Refresh! :D

  3. Hieu Says:

    HELLO MAGGIE WHO HAS THE SAME DAYS OFF AS HIEU

  4. Hieu Says:

    P.S. you will probably be at central station the same time as me on thursdays :D

  5. Leena Susan Says:

    HELLO MAGGIE AND HIEU WHO I SHARE DAYS OFF WITH :)

  6. Vanessa Says:

    That is one sexy timetable!
    I’m aiming for 2 days a week next semester!
    I hope I’m fast enough! lol

Leave a Reply

