emolument (noun). the profit arising from office, employment, or labour; gain

May 25, 2009

I really want to watch this at the Sydney Film Festival!

…but I have a major essay due 2 days after :(

Josh Thomas is a guest on GNW this week!  Then  on TAYG tomorrow night + Lawrence Leung- exciting! :D
It’s pretty sad how I find pleasure in watching television; goes to show how much I’m enjoying life, stuck at home and what not (read: sarcasm)

I can’t wait until everything is over and I get to go watch wonderful films such as 500 Days of Summer, Pulp Fiction, Vicky Christina Barcelona, Being John Malkovich and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind- Yes, I haven’t seen any of these.
Shelteredddd! :(

Vee: How does one comment on your tumblr? You make excellent posts, so much so that Maggie wishes to share her awe with the world who also reads your blog! :D

3 Responses to “emolument (noun). the profit arising from office, employment, or labour; gain”

  1. Leena Says:

    Ooo I have watched none of those either.

    I am equally, if not, more sheltered than thee.

    We should totally have a movie marathon like we always said we would after hsc. Now we shall do it during this sem break. How bout it maggie dear?

    And OH. Just to see if she’s here…HIIII IVVVVY!

  2. Hieu Says:

    in the 500 days of summer trailer, is that morgan freeman as narrator?

  3. Ivy Says:

    LEEENNNAAAAAA!!!

    yup yup yup…

    this is the outlet for my stalker tendancies

    WOOHOO GO FROU FROU!!! you must send me the links to those other covers…

    oh my god

    the love story cross viva la vida

    …to DIE FORRRRRRR

Leave a Reply

