Weekend No. 22

June 6, 2009

Guess who came over for a short bit today!

Photo 89

Photo 84

Photo 83

Photo 91I love how attractive the last one is! ;D

I’m so glad I found my Oompa-Loompa jumper.  It’s so warm compared to my sloppy joe.
I hope everyone is keeping themselves warm.

3 Responses to “Weekend No. 22”

  1. Hieu Says:

    Nice jumper :)

    It is warm indeed. I wear mine to uni with hahs trackies a LOT :D

    • MAGGIESNAIL Says:

      I lost the string that tightens the hoodie (in the washing I think), so the hoodie function of the jumper isn’t as effective as it used to be :(

  2. Leena Says:

    I’m wearing mine RIGHT NOW :D

Leave a Reply

