risible (adj). having the faculty or power of laughing; disposed to laugh

June 16, 2009

Eric is currently trying to catch a legendary pokemon at the moment.  He tells me that he has to ‘believe’ in it in order for him to catch it. I LOL’d-bless the youngling for believing so.  (He just caught it and made me give him a high-five)

I really wish I had a little puppy to take care of…I would not be so bored with this inanimate plush cow. I like the look of this little puppy:

(Yeah, I’m aware he has been flushed down the potty, but it does not rob him of his cuteness)
Little puppy: be mine, I will never flush you down the potty.

One Response to “risible (adj). having the faculty or power of laughing; disposed to laugh”

  1. TIMSUN Says:

    i\’ve been playing pokemon recently too. say thanks to your brother for the protip – now i can catch that sparkly bird

Leave a Reply

