recondite (adj). difficult to penetrate; incomprehensible to one of ordinary understanding or knowledge

June 24, 2009

Hurlstone’s sign that faces Glenfield station still features congratulatory remarks to us 2008 HSC students. WOO! :D (forgot to snap a photo because I was busy craving for some potato scallops from across the road).  I’ll do so next time.

Dad has opted to pay for driving lessons cos he realises I really suck at driving and his and mum’s efforts are going to waste. So I shall give the driving instructor a call tomorrow or something tomorrow.

Ladida. I have awesome friends who I love and want to sqeeze the living bejesus out of them.

Mum is requesting a view of the photo album of the past couple of months events. So I shall go get that done for her.

Been looking around the Web for some nice cafes just to try some croqembouche- thanks to Masterchef for introducing a whole new world of food to me.  I just have to go save up money now…
I want to go visit this one: La Renaissance
Go check out their cakes and stuff. YUM!

5 Responses to “recondite (adj). difficult to penetrate; incomprehensible to one of ordinary understanding or knowledge”

  1. Alysse Says:

    i just have to say i love your new bangs! :)

  2. Vivienne Says:

    My mum and I made Croquenbouche last week for my aunty’s bday!
    We didn’t have it in the cone shape because we didn’t have one :(
    But still yummy and crunchy!! :)

  3. Leena Says:

    Ehehe can’t wait til our “secret” euphalation love meeting after a certain removal of a certain appliance. Ahaha so not subtle ;)

    Then we can indulge in some steak, mango beer and then so CROC-EM-BUSH.

    YAYAYAYA!

Leave a Reply

