fugacious (adj). lasting but a short time; volatile

June 27, 2009

Vowing to learn a song on the ukulele by the end of the year…I’ve been to sporadic in terms of learning and sticking to it!

My cousins were over tonight.  I haven’t seen them in ages.  This kid reminds me of her cheeks:

AND I love his eyebrows at the end…if only I could master the(se) movements that encapsulate awesome.

Markets with some of my favourites tomorrow. YAY!
Dreading the wake-up D:

One Response to “fugacious (adj). lasting but a short time; volatile”

  1. TIMSUN Says:

    it’s a funny video but when you hear the story behind it it makes me kinda sad. D:

Leave a Reply

