bowdlerize (verb). to editby omitting or modifying parts considered indelicate

August 2, 2009

OMGOMGOMGOMG! Tim Burton’s take on Alice in Wonderland:
I’m so excited! :D

This looks cute:
I think it’s a nice concept, and it also has some original Michael Cera!

I think this will live up to the book’s standard (unlike Harry Potter):
Cameron Diaz- wow.

And this:

So I ended going around the Internet find stuff like the above.  Things to see, watch, do and eat.  And re-watched Moulin Rouge because I felt like it.  I love the film: the music, the tone and Ewan McGregor’s British accent.  I want the movie poster but BlueDog is out of stock.

This is what happens when your lecturers asks you to read up on Realism, Neo-realism and Neo-liberalism for the week.  I’ve completed the tedious task though I’m not sure I will remember all aspects of each of the concepts (fingers crossed for good lecture notes). I’m gonna go read the news now.

Leave a Reply

