indefatigable (adj). incapable or seemingly incapable of being fatigued; tireless

August 5, 2009

Big day tomorrow.I hope I can survive.  Maybe it’s time to go back to the coffee cart (now not a cart) and get myself maybe two cups of coffee. I’ve been abstaining as of late for personal reasons, but mainly just to see if I can live through uni without the caffeine.  It seems to be very hard at the moment.  I might just give in tomorrow (or it might be the PMS talking).

I get PMS when the girls who are close to me get it.  It’s sorta like an invitation for me to get moody; sometimes it’s empathy; sometimes it just comes at the time when you least expect it. I always thought I could tolerate the days leading up to menstruation- apparently not.  I break out and get all gr gr and get cbb with stuff.  I never become the get-the-fuck-out-of-my-face type because it’s too G for Maggie.  I seriously wish that these symptoms of menstruation didn’t come and I just get the cycle over and done with.  My mum says it’s hard to be a girl- I don’t agree with her, but I understand what she means in this period sense.

My feet stinks.  This is what I get for paying very little for closed shoes: smelly feet and ruined heels after a mere week’s wear. GG

I really am hoping the car is home tomorrow; I wanna drive to uni.  Just to see what it feels like- definitely not changing my mode of transport because (i)it’s too expensive and (ii)it kills the environment (even though it’s so fun to drive).

I MISS THESE SHOWS, back in the good old days when I didn’t have my periods and when study was easy, peesy-japanesy.
90sNIK

Leave a Reply

