attenuate (verb). to make slender, fine or small.

August 7, 2009

I had a good day today.  Mummy is starting to appreciate the flavours of english breakfast tea and I finally got a copy of P.S I Love You for under $20, which I’m going to watch tomorrow.  I love having something to look forward to, it really gets me pumped and motivated to do work, because I think time flies when someone is busy doing something.

I forgot to mention the other night, that when I was on my way home from the bus stop a day after uni, I saw two little doggies running out of one neighbour’s front yard and under another neighbour’s fence.  It seemed as if one of the dogs was sneaking out the other so they can make babies.  These two doggies who are having a love affair are rather cute.  One was brown, the other was black and white (I’m not discriminating or anything, just stating observations).  One was small and lots of hair; the other was bigger and had little hair.  It was a nice spectacle to see that dogs can mingle with each other.

Leave a Reply

