fiduciary (adj). of or involving a confidence or trust

September 3, 2009

I received an e-mail from Abarna this afternoon with very pretty images from the National Geographic.  I want to share these with you guys (and the e-mail encouraged me to do so)

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

010

011

012

013

014

015

016

017

018

019

020

021

022

Yeah.  That’s most of it! :D  I love this last one, it’s too adorable- the baby seal reminds me of my baby cousin.

I had a great day at uni today: Leena and I spent a good hour catching up before we spent the next hour laughing at Darren’s sneeze, recorded on video!  Development was awesome as per usual, though I notice the lecture numbers getting smaller and smaller every week :S .  I finally talked to that fellow IR student who I dreamt about befriending.  His name is Daniel and he had a hair cut since the last time I saw him.  It was sorta weird at first because we had never spoken to each other, even though we’ve been in the same tut for a semester and a half now.  It turns out that we’re sharing the same discussion topic, so woo!  Development tute was way fun: we had a mini-development think-tank activity and had to come up with a strategy for East Timor and their development.  I thought it was a good insight to the development industry and whatnot! :D

I had a really quick chat with Ron before I headed over to Miranda to ask for more donations for the upcoming UNSW Oxfam Trivia Night.  I scored this awesome Chacharel Weekend Bag from the lovely manager of Perfume Connection- so that’s up for grabs!  I tried the Apple store, and the manager was nice enough to forward my proposal to Head Office, so finger’s cross they’ll forfeit an iPod Nano or something for donation!  FINGERS CROSSED!

I’m officially on Mid-Semester Break and boy it feels awesome! :D

3 Responses to “fiduciary (adj). of or involving a confidence or trust”

  1. leenalove Says:

    LOLOL PRINT SCREEN PRINT SCREEN!!!!


  2. amazing stuff thanx:)


  3. Hey There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn.
    This is a very neatly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back
    to learn extra of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will
    certainly comeback.

Leave a Reply

