transmogrify (verb). to change into a different shapre or to transform, often with a bizarre or humorous effect.

September 4, 2009

Just got back from a visit to my cousins at my grandmother’s place.  It’s so much fun there because there are many little kids running around and having their own fun, doing their own thing.  I figured out (by asking another cousin) that one of the two new additions was named Monica; the other one, hasn’t been named yet.  I think I’m going to visit my aunt and help her choose a name or something, because she chose my name for me.

I had a great day today, considering the gloomy wakeup call.  I spent the majority of the day with Darren consuming great stuff: Thia, Cavelleros and a very good slurpy from Quix.  I also was able to pick a few things Nu Entertainment had donated to UNSW Oxfam Trivia night- still anxiously awaiting a call from Woolies, Myer and Apple.

Since losing my gym membership, I have noticed my muscles (namely the biceps and triceps) have become untoned, so I invested in some dumbells, to get them toned again and to maintain my strength.  I also plan on going swimming tomorrow, just to get back into the swing of things in terms of exercise, ready for summer.  YES I WILL.

Goodnight y’all!

Leave a Reply

