incandescent (adj). strikingly bright; shining with intense heat

October 23, 2009

(OMG. Firefo crashed on me :( Will edit after I fix it up!)

Okay, so I’m utterly exhausted from getting up after 5 hours of sleep.  I’m glad to have finished uni for the semester and am looking forward to the next 4 or so months!  I did stuff today, but am too exhausted to type it all out, so I’ll put up some photos instead, with a brief description accompanying each!

After I had finished the essay, Darren and I skidaddled to the Apple store to have a look at new iMacs.  They are absolutely beautiful and come with a wireless key board and that new wireless Magic Mouse.  WANT.

IMG_0505
IMG_0507
IMG_0508Visited the Night Noodle Markets.  I really love how daylight and 6pm go together.  It wold have looked amazing past 8!

IMG_0509I came home to find that Eric had caught a fly in a condiment container and now deems it his new pet. Oh dear.



I then watched Mary and Max, recommended by Jess, and fell in love with it.

One Response to “incandescent (adj). strikingly bright; shining with intense heat”

Leave a Reply

