magisterial (adj). characteristic of a master or teacher

November 5, 2009

Despite the fact that I’m on break from uni, I have a lot of work to get done. I started a tutoring session this afternoon.  I forgot how much I learnt and now need to revise electricity and ecosystems so I come across as a knowledgable teacher. I also need to read over the NSW constitution so I know how to properly fulful my role as a branch secretary. Then after, will have to type up minutes and distribute them to members.

I love this dude’s style (thanks to Thomas for the link!):
His name is Joseph Vincent and he causes me to drool when he plays, especially his acoustic version of Keri Hilson’s Knock You Down and his cover of Jason Mraz’s A Beautiful Mess (L)(L)(L).

I will get to work!

Leave a Reply

