nomenclature (noun). a system of names or naming things

November 7, 2009

I’m going to have to  re-learn 3 units mathematics for my tutoring class. I’m not looking forward to this tedious job, bar Circle Geometry and Further Trigonometry!  I have a week to prep up on harder inequalities and logarithms; let’s hope it’s as easy as it was back in school.  I’m afraid my capacity to take in and understand things quickly have drastically decreased, thanks to university.  Ironic isn’t it?  The highest level of education available in Australia disregards pretty much all you learn in your previous 13 years of learning in school.

I found this ad on one of the blogs I follow, and noticed the pecs were a bit pointy:
POINTY
I visted my cousins tonight and we spent most of the night jumping up and down, dancing to the legendary tunes of Michael Jackson.  Talk about a G-rated version of clubbing; FUN! :D

Leave a Reply

