licentiousness (noun). the disregard of accepted standards of meaning, behaviour, analysis.

December 8, 2009

2 minutes to blog. RAH.

I just got back home from a screening of Paranormal Activity.  It was scary, but I am able to go to sleep tonight. I’m have to head off to bed now seeing as I have work tomorrow and I hear that there is a lot of stocking. Rah.
Am contemplating whether to attend Glue sale tomorrow, or to save up for Christmas pressies and Boxing Day sales.

HAPPY 19th JESSICA!

I hope you’re having fun half way across the globe from here! :D

Leave a Reply

