blatherskite (noun). a person who speaks foolishly

December 11, 2009

I just accepted the offer online and am now waiting to pick my classes.  I don’t know how it works with a transfer so I’m going to leave it until my appointments.  I know for sure though that I’ll be making up law units, and so will most likely be doing more units than usual.  I’m really sad that I don’t get to do ARTS2812: The Politics of International Organisation  as an Int’l Studies core anymore because it was cancelled for next semester.  Boo D:
This is what my timetable will potentially look like:

Anyway, after work today, I went out to Holy Basil with the girlies plus Lisa, her friend Hannah, Mabel, Andrew, Dimi and Tien.  It was heaps fun just seeing everyone, especially since beach house (with Tien’s antics).  Afterwards, Nessa, Vee and I headed over back to Kimmy’s just for a quick chat, which is always fun!  :D  Thanks for taking me out tonight dearests!

I’m really excited about work tomorrow because there are kitchen utensils to stock.  There’s just something so meditative about stocking kitchen utensils, there really is.

Leave a Reply

