gallimaufry (noun). a jumble, a hodgepodge

December 16, 2009

Needless to say, I am yet again exhausted from work.

I am currently missing a lot of people.  I think you know who you are.

I have a lot of cuts and bruises at the moment, from everywhere, but mainly from work.

I have an ice-cream maker sitting next to me but I haven’t had the time to make ice-cream.

My Youth Allowance got cancelled, which means I’m gonna have to go find another job/pick up another tutoring session to earn some extra dough.

Mum just told me to go to sleep because it’s late.

At work, Mum and I are often  mistaken as sisters.

I sometimes wish I had an older brother.  That would be so awesome.

I need to floss.

Bye.

Leave a Reply

