philomath (noun). a lover of learning; a scholar

December 20, 2009

I love re-runs of Glee! It gives me a chance to fill in the episodes I’ve missed. Acafellas tonight! Woahhh-oah-oahhhhhhh.

I want to go watch movies soon- there are so many I want to watch: Where the Wild Things Are, Capitalism: A Love Story, An Education and I still need to go buy 500 Days of Summer on DVD to watch.  Clearly, I’m off the bandwagon (is that the right phrase?)

I finally figured out what to get Dad and Eric.  Still not sure about Mum- she has much too refined taste for me to shop for and  I haven’t had time to go shop properly either! Booooo! D: I’m planning to go when it get a bit quieter down at the store; I really need a good hour to scope out something Mum would like!

This song owns called Telephone by Lady Gaga feat. Beyoncé is so much better than the song called Video Phone by Beyoncé feat. Lady Gaga:

One Response to “philomath (noun). a lover of learning; a scholar”

  1. Leena Says:

    First time I heard this song, my first thought was OMGOSH PERFECT NESSA CAR DANCE MOVE SONG!!!!! :D

Leave a Reply

