bouleversement (noun). reversal; a violent disturbance

December 25, 2009

MERRY CHRISTMAS Y’ALL! Time to celebrate Jesus’ birthday by showing our love with giving, sharing and caring.  I love this philisophy! :D
I’m currently feeling pretty G (gee) at the moment because I’m wearing my very own Jay-Z “NY” hat Darren got me for Christmas!  Check it yo’!

I’m also now the proud owner of a lovely blue/red fish, whom we decided to name Nigel, because he lives in his own froggy fish tank!

Darren also got me these lovely, little delights (Fry’s Peppermints, Giant Love Hearts candy, a necklace and a Mimco wallet)! :D  Thankyou dearrrrrr!

I went to hang at Nessa’s place after work on the eve of Christmas because I haven’t seen her in so long, and to deliver a present I got her.  I found her in her room, in her jammy’s.  She, too, got me pressies for Christmas: my first ever MAC lipstick and Kit Body Lotion (which smells absolutely beautiful):

Thank you so much lovey!  :D

Also, thank you to everyone who sent me personal Christmas wishes!  It made me smile even more on this overcast Christmas Day!

One Response to “bouleversement (noun). reversal; a violent disturbance”

  1. Darren Says:

    Shit, you make the Yankee hat more famous than a Yankee can.
    – Jizzle-Zizzle

Leave a Reply

